Menu  
Search
Translate
Login Log in
School Logo

Antrim

Primary School

'Start Right to Shine Bright'

Term Dates

School Closures and Holiday 2020-2021 (Dates Inclusive)

* 5 School Development Days allocated by DENI are included in these dates

 

Term 1 - Commences Monday 24th August 2020
Half TermMon 26th October - Fri 30th October (5 Days)
ChristmasMon 21st December - Fri 1st January 2021 (10 Days)
Term 2 - Commences Monday 4th January 2021
Half TermMon 15th February - Fri 19th February (5 Days)
St Patrick's DayTues 17th March
EasterMon 29th March - Fri 9th April (10 Days)
Term 3 - Commences Monday 12th April 2021
Bank Holiday WeekendFri 30th April- Mon 3rd May (2 Days)
Mid Term BreakFri 28th May - Mon 31st May (2 Days)
Last Day of School Year is Wednesday 30th June 2021

 

 

Awards

 
Top